Philosophy Schools Offering Master's Degrees in Wisconsin

Wisconsin Master's Degree SchoolsOffered In
Wisconsin is the right city to obtain your philosophy master's degree. There are 7 schools offering philosophy programs in Wisconsin, and the best option is offered by University of Wisconsin Madison. This college offers an excellent philosophy master's degree program: five-star rating for curriculum and four stars for teaching.

Read the details about all 7 philosophy schools providing master's degrees in Wisconsin below or narrow your search by program or city in Wisconsin.

Wisconsin philosophy master's degree schools:

University of Wisconsin Madison - Philosophy School Ranking
University of Wisconsin Madison

Madison, 3 master's programs

University of Wisconsin Milwaukee - Philosophy School Ranking
University of Wisconsin Milwaukee

Milwaukee, 2 master's programs

Marquette University - Philosophy School Ranking
Marquette University

Milwaukee, 2 master's programs

Sacred Heart School of Theology - Philosophy School Ranking
Sacred Heart School of Theology

Franklin, 1 master's program

Nashotah House - Philosophy School Ranking
Nashotah House

Nashotah, 1 master's program

Cardinal Stritch University - Philosophy School Ranking
Cardinal Stritch University

Milwaukee, 1 master's program

Saint Norbert College - Philosophy School Ranking
Saint Norbert College

De Pere, 1 master's program

Wisconsin philosophy master's degrees by major:

General Philosophy: 3 schools
Theology and Religion: 5 schools
Science and Education: 2 schools

Other philosophy diplomas in WI:

Certificates: 2 schools
Associate's Degrees: 1 school
Bachelor's Degrees: 27 schools
Doctoral Degrees: 2 schools

Wisconsin philosophy schools by city:

Appleton: 1 school
Ashland: 1 school
Beloit: 1 school
De Pere: 1 school
Eau Claire: 1 school
Fond Du Lac: 1 school
Franklin: 1 school
Green Bay: 1 school
Kenosha: 2 schools
La Crosse: 2 schools
Madison: 2 schools
Manitowoc: 1 school
Mequon: 1 school
Milwaukee: 6 schools
Nashotah: 1 school
Oshkosh: 1 school
Platteville: 1 school
Plymouth: 1 school
Ripon: 1 school
Stevens Point: 1 school
Waukesha: 1 school

Jump to:

All Philosophy Schools
Philosophy Master's Degrees
Wisconsin Philosophy Schools © 2017 · Home · Terms of Use · Methodology