Philosophy Schools Offering Master's Degrees in Kentucky

Kentucky Master's Degree SchoolsOffered In
Kentucky is a good city to earn your philosophy master's degree. There are 7 schools offering philosophy programs in Kentucky, and the best opportunity is offered by The Southern Baptist Theological Seminary. This school offers a great philosophy master's degree program evaluated with four stars for curriculum and four stars for teaching.

Read the details about all 7 philosophy schools awarding master's degrees in Kentucky below or narrow your search by program or city in Kentucky.

Kentucky philosophy master's degree schools:

The Southern Baptist Theological Seminary - Philosophy School Ranking
The Southern Baptist Theological Seminary

Louisville, 1 master's program

University of Kentucky - Philosophy School Ranking
University of Kentucky

Lexington, 2 master's programs

Asbury Theological Seminary - Philosophy School Ranking
Asbury Theological Seminary

Wilmore, 1 master's program

Louisville Presbyterian Theological Seminary - Philosophy School Ranking
Louisville Presbyterian Theological Seminary

Louisville, 1 master's program

Western Kentucky University - Philosophy School Ranking
Western Kentucky University

Bowling Green, 1 master's program

Campbellsville University - Philosophy School Ranking
Campbellsville University

Campbellsville, 1 master's program

Bellarmine University - Philosophy School Ranking
Bellarmine University

Louisville, 1 master's program

Kentucky philosophy master's degrees by major:

General Philosophy: 1 school
Theology and Religion: 6 schools
Science and Education: 1 school

Other philosophy diplomas in KY:

Certificates: 3 schools
Associate's Degrees: 4 schools
Bachelor's Degrees: 22 schools
Doctoral Degrees: 3 schools

Kentucky philosophy schools by city:

Barbourville: 1 school
Berea: 1 school
Bowling Green: 1 school
Campbellsville: 1 school
Columbia: 1 school
Crestview Hills: 1 school
Danville: 1 school
Georgetown: 1 school
Highland Heights: 1 school
Jackson: 1 school
Lexington: 3 schools
Louisville: 5 schools
Morehead: 1 school
Murray: 1 school
Owensboro: 2 schools
Pikeville: 1 school
Richmond: 1 school
Williamsburg: 1 school
Wilmore: 2 schools

Jump to:

All Philosophy Schools
Philosophy Master's Degrees
Kentucky Philosophy Schools © 2017 · Home · Terms of Use · Methodology