Philosophy Schools Offering Master's Degrees in Georgia

Georgia Master's Degree SchoolsOffered In
Georgia is the right city to obtain philosophy master's degree. There are 8 schools offering philosophy programs in Georgia, and the best opportunity is offered by Emory University. This school offers an excellent philosophy master's degree program - five-star rating for curriculum and four stars for teaching.

Learn about all 8 philosophy schools awarding master's degrees in Georgia below or narrow your search by program or city in Georgia.

Georgia philosophy master's degree schools:

Emory University - Philosophy School Ranking
Emory University

Atlanta, 3 master's programs

University of Georgia - Philosophy School Ranking
University of Georgia

Athens, 2 master's programs

Luther Rice University & Seminary - Philosophy School Ranking
Luther Rice University & Seminary

Lithonia, 1 master's program

Georgia Institute of Technology - Philosophy School Ranking
Georgia Institute of Technology

Atlanta, 1 master's program

Georgia State University - Philosophy School Ranking
Georgia State University

Atlanta, 3 master's programs

Columbia Theological Seminary - Philosophy School Ranking
Columbia Theological Seminary

Decatur, 1 master's program

Georgia Christian University - Philosophy School Ranking
Georgia Christian University

Atlanta, 1 master's program

Truett McConnell College - Philosophy School Ranking
Truett McConnell College

Cleveland, 1 master's program

Georgia philosophy master's degrees by major:

General Philosophy: 3 schools
Theology and Religion: 7 schools
Science and Education: 2 schools

Other philosophy diplomas in GA:

Certificates: 3 schools
Associate's Degrees: 1 school
Bachelor's Degrees: 28 schools
Doctoral Degrees: 3 schools

Georgia philosophy schools by city:

Athens: 1 school
Atlanta: 8 schools
Augusta: 1 school
Carrollton: 1 school
Cleveland: 1 school
Cuthbert: 1 school
Decatur: 2 schools
Demorest: 1 school
Kennesaw: 1 school
Lagrange: 1 school
Lithonia: 1 school
Lookout Mountain: 1 school
Macon: 2 schools
Milledgeville: 1 school
Morrow: 1 school
Mount Berry: 1 school
Mount Vernon: 1 school
Rome: 1 school
Statesboro: 1 school
Toccoa Falls: 1 school
Valdosta: 1 school
Waleska: 1 school
Young Harris: 1 school

Jump to:

All Philosophy Schools
Philosophy Master's Degrees
Georgia Philosophy Schools © 2017 · Home · Terms of Use · Methodology