Philosophy Schools Offering Doctoral Degrees in Indiana

Indiana Doctoral Degree SchoolsOffered In
Indiana is the right place to earn your philosophy doctoral degree. There are 6 schools offering philosophy programs in Indiana, and the best option is offered by University of Notre Dame. This school has an excellent philosophy doctoral degree program - five-star rating for curriculum and four-star rating for teaching.

Read the details about all 6 philosophy schools awarding doctoral degrees in Indiana below or narrow your search by program or city in Indiana.

Indiana philosophy doctoral degree schools:

University of Notre Dame - Philosophy School Ranking
University of Notre Dame

Notre Dame, 2 doctoral programs

Indiana University Bloomington - Philosophy School Ranking
Indiana University Bloomington

Bloomington, 5 doctoral programs

Purdue University - Philosophy School Ranking
Purdue University

West Lafayette, 1 doctoral program

Anderson University Indiana - Philosophy School Ranking
Anderson University Indiana

Anderson, 1 doctoral program

Christian Theological Seminary - Philosophy School Ranking
Christian Theological Seminary

Indianapolis, 1 doctoral program

Grace College and Theological Seminary - Philosophy School Ranking
Grace College and Theological Seminary

Winona Lake, 1 doctoral program

Indiana philosophy doctoral degrees by major:

General Philosophy: 3 schools
Theology and Religion: 5 schools
Science and Education: 1 school

Other philosophy diplomas in IN:

Certificates: 6 schools
Associate's Degrees: 4 schools
Bachelor's Degrees: 36 schools
Master's Degrees: 14 schools

Indiana philosophy schools by city:

Anderson: 1 school
Bloomington: 1 school
Crawfordsville: 1 school
Elkhart: 1 school
Evansville: 2 schools
Fort Wayne: 2 schools
Franklin: 1 school
Gary: 1 school
Goshen: 1 school
Greencastle: 1 school
Hammond: 1 school
Hanover: 1 school
Huntington: 1 school
Indianapolis: 6 schools
Marion: 1 school
Mishawaka: 1 school
Muncie: 1 school
New Albany: 1 school
North Manchester: 1 school
Notre Dame: 3 schools
Oakland City: 1 school
Rensselaer: 1 school
Richmond: 2 schools
Saint Meinrad: 1 school
South Bend: 1 school
Terre Haute: 1 school
Upland: 1 school
Valparaiso: 1 school
Vincennes: 1 school
West Lafayette: 1 school
Whiting: 1 school
Winona Lake: 1 school

Jump to:

All Philosophy Schools
Philosophy Doctoral Degrees
Indiana Philosophy Schools © 2017 · Home · Terms of Use · Methodology