Philosophy Schools Offering Doctoral Degrees in Illinois

Illinois Doctoral Degree SchoolsOffered In
Illinois is a wonderful place to obtain your philosophy doctoral degree. There are 13 schools offering philosophy programs in Illinois, and the best option is offered by University of Chicago. This college offers an excellent philosophy doctoral degree program - five-star rating for curriculum and four stars for teaching.

Read the details about all 13 philosophy schools offering doctoral degrees in Illinois below or narrow your search by program or city in Illinois.

Illinois philosophy doctoral degree schools:

University of Chicago - Philosophy School Ranking
University of Chicago

Chicago, 2 doctoral programs

University of Illinois at Urbana Champaign - Philosophy School Ranking
University of Illinois

Champaign, 2 doctoral programs

Northwestern University - Philosophy School Ranking
Northwestern University

Evanston, 4 doctoral programs

Loyola University Chicago - Philosophy School Ranking
Loyola University Chicago

Chicago, 6 doctoral programs

Garrett Evangelical Theological Seminary - Philosophy School Ranking
Garrett Evangelical Theological Seminary

Evanston, 1 doctoral program

Wheaton College - Philosophy School Ranking
Wheaton College

Wheaton, 1 doctoral program

Chicago Theological Seminary - Philosophy School Ranking
Chicago Theological Seminary

Chicago, 1 doctoral program

University of Illinois at Chicago - Philosophy School Ranking
University of Illinois

Chicago, 1 doctoral program

Trinity International University Illinois - Philosophy School Ranking
Trinity International University Illinois

Deerfield, 1 doctoral program

Southern Illinois University Carbondale - Philosophy School Ranking
Southern Illinois University Carbondale

Carbondale, 1 doctoral program

DePaul University - Philosophy School Ranking
DePaul University

Chicago, 1 doctoral program

Lutheran School of Theology at Chicago - Philosophy School Ranking
Lutheran School of Theology

Chicago, 1 doctoral program

University of Saint Mary of The Lake - Philosophy School Ranking
University of Saint Mary of the Lake

Mundelein, 1 doctoral program

Illinois philosophy doctoral degrees by major:

General Philosophy: 9 schools
Theology and Religion: 7 schools
Science and Education: 2 schools

Other philosophy diplomas in IL:

Certificates: 6 schools
Associate's Degrees: 1 school
Bachelor's Degrees: 46 schools
Master's Degrees: 24 schools

Illinois philosophy schools by city:

Aurora: 1 school
Bloomington: 1 school
Bourbonnais: 1 school
Carbondale: 1 school
Champaign: 1 school
Charleston: 1 school
Chicago: 14 schools
Decatur: 1 school
Deerfield: 1 school
Dekalb: 1 school
Edwardsville: 1 school
Elgin: 1 school
Elmhurst: 1 school
Elsah: 1 school
Eureka: 1 school
Evanston: 2 schools
Galesburg: 1 school
Greenville: 1 school
Jacksonville: 1 school
Joliet: 1 school
Lake Forest: 1 school
Lebanon: 1 school
Lincoln: 1 school
Lisle: 1 school
Lombard: 1 school
Macomb: 1 school
Monmouth: 1 school
Mount Prospect: 1 school
Mundelein: 1 school
Naperville: 1 school
Normal: 1 school
Palos Heights: 1 school
Peoria: 1 school
Quincy: 1 school
River Forest: 2 schools
Rock Island: 1 school
Rockford: 1 school
Romeoville: 1 school
Springfield: 1 school
Wheaton: 1 school

Jump to:

All Philosophy Schools
Philosophy Doctoral Degrees
Illinois Philosophy Schools © 2017 · Home · Terms of Use · Methodology