Philosophy Schools Offering Certificates in Ohio

Ohio Certificate SchoolsOffered In
Ohio is a good city to get your philosophy certificate. There are 9 schools offering philosophy programs in Ohio, and the best option is offered by University of Cincinnati. This college has a great philosophy certificate program: five stars for curriculum and three-star rating for teaching.

Read the details about all 9 philosophy schools providing certificates in Ohio below or narrow your search by program or city in Ohio.

Ohio philosophy certificate schools:

University of Cincinnati - Philosophy School Ranking
University of Cincinnati

Cincinnati, 2 certificate programs

Ashland University - Philosophy School Ranking
Ashland University

Ashland, 1 certificate program

Trinity Lutheran Seminary - Philosophy School Ranking
Trinity Lutheran Seminary

Columbus, 1 certificate program

Pontifical College Josephinum - Philosophy School Ranking
Pontifical College Josephinum

Columbus, 1 certificate program

Athenaeum of Ohio - Philosophy School Ranking
Athenaeum of Ohio

Cincinnati, 2 certificate programs

John Carroll University - Philosophy School Ranking
John Carroll University

University Heights, 1 certificate program

United Theological Seminary - Philosophy School Ranking
United Theological Seminary

Dayton, 1 certificate program

Lourdes University - Philosophy School Ranking
Lourdes University

Sylvania, 1 certificate program

Lorain County Community College - Philosophy School Ranking
Lorain County Community College

Elyria, 2 certificate programs

Ohio philosophy certificates by major:

General Philosophy: 3 schools
Theology and Religion: 7 schools
Science and Education: 1 school

Other philosophy diplomas in OH:

Associate's Degrees: 6 schools
Bachelor's Degrees: 48 schools
Master's Degrees: 27 schools
Doctoral Degrees: 7 schools

Ohio philosophy schools by city:

Ada: 1 school
Akron: 1 school
Alliance: 1 school
Ashland: 1 school
Athens: 1 school
Berea: 1 school
Bluffton: 1 school
Bowling Green: 1 school
Canton: 1 school
Cedarville: 1 school
Cincinnati: 5 schools
Cleveland: 3 schools
Columbus: 5 schools
Dayton: 4 schools
Defiance: 1 school
Delaware: 2 schools
Elyria: 1 school
Findlay: 2 schools
Gambier: 1 school
Granville: 1 school
Hiram: 1 school
Kent: 1 school
Mansfield: 1 school
Mount Vernon: 1 school
New Concord: 1 school
North Canton: 1 school
Oberlin: 1 school
Oxford: 1 school
Pepper Pike: 1 school
Portsmouth: 1 school
Springfield: 1 school
Steubenville: 1 school
Sylvania: 1 school
Tiffin: 1 school
Toledo: 1 school
University Heights: 1 school
Urbana: 1 school
Westerville: 1 school
Wilmington: 1 school
Wooster: 1 school
Yellow Springs: 2 schools
Youngstown: 1 school

Jump to:

All Philosophy Schools
Philosophy Certificates
Ohio Philosophy Schools © 2017 · Home · Terms of Use · Methodology